top of page

Senses Fail w/ Sharptooth - May 25, 2018


Senses Fail, ©Snelsey 2018

Living in Saskatoon, some bands you just expect that you'll never have the chance to see live without having to travel distances to catch a show. Senses Fail was one of those bands for me. Although I hadn't realized that they were actually in Saskatoon over 11 years ago! Not sure about you, but to me that seems entirely too long of a gap! Needless to say I was happy to finally have a chance to see them play live. Below is a collection of photos I snagged during their set along with my new favourites, Sharptooth. Sharptooth is blowing up all over the scene and they are becoming one of the top photographed bands on this years Vans Warped Tour with their explosive live set. If you ever get the chance to see them, don't miss out. I hope my photos do justice just how intense their stage presence is.

Additionally, head over to TandA Media to read my written review of the show as well!

Photo Gallery:

- Senses Fail

- Sharptooth

- Soulmates

Louis' Pub, Saskatoon SK. May 25, 2018

All photos by Brian Snell (Snelsey) on assignment for TandA Media

©Snelsey 2018

Senses Fail:

Senses Fail, ©Snelsey 2018

Sharptooth:

Soul Mates:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page